The Pleasure Dome Bristol, UK

The Pleasure Dome formed in Bristol in July 2019 and are made up of Bobby Spender - Guitar and Vocals, Loz Fancourt - Bass, Harrison Newman - Guitar, and Bert Elvin - Drums

They have self-released a number of singles recorded live with producers Theo Verney (Pip Blom, Egyptian Blue), James Trevascus (Beak>) and Josh Ace (The Wow Signal)
... more

contact / help

Contact The Pleasure Dome

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account